Our Team


Administrator – Doug Hawkins, NHA

doug.hawkins@achwoodland.com

Administrative Assistant-Jessica foster

jessica.foster@achwoodland.com

Medical Director – Dr. Stacy Berrong

Director of Nursing – Adrian Swen, RN
aswen@achwoodland.com

Assistant Director of Nursing – Mildred Tabilas
Mildred.Tabilas@achwoodland.com

Infection Preventionist – Joseph VanSickle, RN

Joe.VanSickle@achwoodland.com

MDS Coordinator-Teri Krug, RN

teri.krug@achwoodland.com

MDS -Karambir Kaur, LVN

karambir.kaur@achwoodland.com

Director of Rehabilitation – Dr. Major Willis, DPT
mwillis@achwoodland.com

Social Service Director – Andrew Gamboa
Andrew.Gamboa@achwoodland.com

Activity Director-Samantha Marlow

smarlow@achwoodland.com

Medical Records-Lois Marlow

lois.marlow@achwoodland.com

Medical Records-Dawn Martinez

dawn.martinez@achwoodland.com

Director of Business Development-Matthew de Ryk

mderyk@achwoodland.com

Medi-Cal Manager – Cecilia Fernandez
Cecilia.Fernandez@achwoodland.com

Bookkeeper – Sandra Medina

sandra.medina@achwoodland.com

Dietary Supervisor – Randy Long
Randall.Long@achwoodland.com

Project Director/IT – Aldie Olvera
AldieOlvera@achwoodland.com

Safety Coordinator- Patrick Bourland
Patrick.Bourland@achwoodland.com

Housekeeping/Laundry/Janitorial Supervisor – Julio Chavez

Julio.Aguilar-Chavez@achwoodland.com

Maintenance Supervisor-Stephen Velasquez