Our Team


Administrator – Bobbie Watson, L.V.N.
Bobbie.Watson@achwoodland.com

Assistant Administrator– Santi Miguel
santi.miguel@achwoodland.com

Administrative Assistant-Jessica foster

jessica.foster@achwoodland.com

Medical Director – Dr. Jeffrey Yee, MD

Director of Nursing – Teri Krug, RN
Teri.Krug@achwoodland.com

Assistant Director of Nursing – Mildred Tabilas
Mildred.Tabilas@achwoodland.com

Infection Preventionist – Joseph VanSickle, RN

Joe.VanSickle@achwoodland.com

Director of Rehabilitation – Dr. Major Willis, DPT
mwillis@achwoodland.com

Social Service Director – Andrew Gamboa
Andrew.Gamboa@achwoodland.com

Activity Director – Gwen Devlin
Gwen.devlin@achwoodland.com

Medical Records Designee – Dawn Martinez
dawn.martinez@achwoodland.com

Business Office Manager – Donna Hess
Donna.Hess@achwoodland.com

Medi-Cal Manager – Cecilia Fernandez
Cecilia.Fernandez@achwoodland.com

Bookkeeper – Sandra Medina

sandra.medina@achwoodland.com

Dietary Supervisor – Randy Long
Randall.Long@achwoodland.com

Project Director/IT – Aldie Olvera
AldieOlvera@achwoodland.com

Safety Coordinator- Patrick Bourland
Patrick.Bourland@achwoodland.com

Housekeeping/Laundry/Janitorial Supervisor – Julio Chavez
Julio.Aguilar-Chavez@achwoodland.com