Our Team

Alderson-730x350-1

Administrator – Santi M.S. Miguel
Santi.Miguel@achwoodland.com

Assistant Administrator – Ann Miguel Joule
AnnMiguel.Joule@achwoodland.com

Medical Records – Bobbie Watson, L.V.N.
Bobbie.Watson@achwoodland.com

Medical Director – Dr. Michael R. Pirruccello, MD

Director of Nursing – Teri Krug, RN
Teri.Krug@achwoodland.com

Assistant Director of Nursing – Mildred Tabilas
Mildred.Tabilas@achwoodland.com

Director of Rehabilitation – Dr. Aaron Miguel, DPT
Aaron.Miguel@achwoodland.com

Director Staff Development – Vince Olvera
Vince.Olvera@achwoodland.com

Assistant Director of Staff Development – Janette Bordeau
Janette.Bordeau@achwoodland.com

MDS Coordinator – September Gomez
September.Gomez@achwoodland.com

Social Service Director – Andrew Gamboa
Andrew.Gamboa@achwoodland.com

Social Services Assistant – Kate Borba
Kborba@achwoodland.com

Activity Director – Gwen Devlin
Gwen.devlin@achwoodland.com

Medical Records Director – Lisa Miguel
Lisa.Miguel@achwoodland.com

Business Office Manager – Donna Hess
Donna.Hess@achwoodland.com

Medi-Cal Manager – Cecilia Fernandez
Cecilia.Fernandez@achwoodland.com

Bookkeeper – Sandra Medina
Sandra.Medina@achwoodland.com

Bookkeeper – Verline Miguel
Verline.Miguel@achwoodland.com

Administrative Assistant – Jessica Foster
Jessica.Foster@achwoodland.com

Dietary Supervisor – Randy Long
Randall.Long@achwoodland.com

Dietary Assistant Supervisor – Paul Cuevas
Paul.Cuevas@achwoodland.com

Project Director/Housekeeping & Maintenance Supervisor – Aldie Olvera
AldieOlvera@achwoodland.com

Safety Coordinator- Patrick Bourland
Patrick.Bourland@achwoodland.com

Laundry Supervisor – Noe Ramirez
Noe.Ramirez@achwoodland.com